1 Alberto Spichiger Empresa CODELCO (Empresa Fundadora) AlbSpic@codelco.cl
2 Alvaro Huerta Persona SRK Consulting ahuerta@srk.cl
3 Arnaldo Recabarren Empresa MOP (Empresa Fundadora) arnaldo.recabarren@mop.gov.cl
4 Caius Priscu Empresa ANGLO AMERICAN caius.priscu@angloamerican.com
5 Carmen Gloria Opazo Empresa MOP (Empresa Fundadora) carmen.opazo@mop.gov.cl
6 César Hernández Empresa BGC Engineering CHernandez@bgcengineering.ca
7 Claudia Medina Persona BGC Engineering CMedina@bgcengineering.ca
8 Cristián Gálvez Persona EDIC INGENIEROS cgalvez@edic.cl
9 Dario Croquevielle Empresa ENDESA (Empresa Fundadora) dcb9@endesa.cl
10 Fernando Echeverría Persona fdoechever@gmail.com
11 Francisco Ramos Persona ENDESA (Empresa Fundadora) ferc@endesa.cl
12 Gabriel Troncoso Persona POYRY gabriel.troncoso@poyry.com
13 Guillermo Noguera Persona – Honorario EDIC INGENIEROS gnoguera@edic.cl
14 Horacio Calvo Persona ENDESA (Empresa Fundadora) hacd@endesa.cl
15 Ignacio Rodríguez Empresa EMPRESA ELÉCTRICA PILMAIQUÉN irodriguez@epilmaiquen.cl
16 Jaime Urquidi Empresa ARCADIS Jaime.Urquidi@arcadis.cl
17 Jorge Troncoso Persona MWH Jorge.H.Troncoso@us.mwhglobal.com
18 Juan Carlos Jofré Empresa CODELCO (Empresa Fundadora) jcjofre@codelco.cl
19 Julio Echevarría Empresa CODELCO (Empresa Fundadora) jechevar@codelco.cl
20 Leonardo Bustamante Empresa SKAVA leonardo.bustamante@skava.cl
21 Luis  San martín Persona SMI Luis San Martin y Cia. Ltda. smart@smi-chile.cl
22 Luis Felipe Aguirre Empresa CODELCO (Empresa Fundadora) LAgui011@codelco.cl
23 Luis Valenzuela Persona ARCADIS luis.valenzuela@arcadis.cl
24 Luis Vidal Persona MOP (Empresa Fundadora) luis.vidal@mop.gov.cl
25 Marcela Quezada Persona SMI Luis San Martin y Cia. Ltda. mquezada@smi-chile.cl
26 Miguel Jaramillo Empresa ENDESA (Empresa Fundadora) mjb@endesa.cl
27 Osvaldo Richards Persona ENERGÍA LLAIMA orichards@ellaima.cl
28 Rafael Valenzuela Empresa COLBUN rvalenzuela@colbun.cl
29 Ramón Verdugo Persona CMGI rverdugo@cmgi.cl
30 Raúl Feliú Persona HATCH rfeliu@hatch.cl
31 Rodrigo Recabal Empresa ENDESA (Empresa Fundadora) rmrt@endesa.cl
32 Tomás Barrueto Empresa COLBUN tbarrueto@colbun.cl